Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

RitR. Campaign objective, Pilot Defection


Recommended Posts

Hi, this has 2 parts:
 

1. If my objective squadron has swarm, and I have Reserve Hanger Decks, can I use them on the objective ship, now that it is part of my fleet?

2. Would my opponent only be able to score it only when I can no longer use RHD to bring it back?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rebellion in the Rim questions should be addressed with the group you are playing with to ensure the entire group agrees with how the campaign should be played.

The following answers are for informational purposes only, and a group should reach a conclusion themselves on how to rule on these issues.

1. Yes

2. Squadrons that are destroyed and are removed from the play area are able to be scored at the end of the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...