Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Bump in the Night affiliation ability


Recommended Posts

I think I’m just having a dumb reading moment but -

Bump in the Night - can the place only be used by the activating character, or any character allied to the activating character?

For example during Blade’s activation could only Blade pay a power for the place, or could Moon Knight pay to place during Blade’s activation?

Edited by Ajay29
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Thoras said:

Only the activating character may use the leadership. So in your example, Blade would be the character that can use it.

Thank you, I thought as much but the more I read it the more my brain caught the dumb

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...