Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Thor's For Asgard! with restricted movement from Obj.


Recommended Posts

If you "cannot make more than one move action" like the rulebook explains with Barron Zemo, could you still opt to pay for Thor's Asgard! even though you cannot do the movement part, does the strike still trigger?  You could argue you'd just make another attack, but that superpower has extra goodies.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...