Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Jamming Actions


Recommended Posts

I understand that when you jam the enemy ship it removes a token or the jam gets kept until the ship tries to use a token such as a lock or focus.

However, what I'm wondering is if say you're flying against a Jan Ors with moldy crow who can keep two green tokens through the end phase.

If you attack the ship using jamming beam does 1 jam token remove both focuses or would you have to have multiple jam tokens hit to remove both focuses?

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

One jam token removes one green token or breaks one lock. 

From the Rules Reference: When a ship becomes jammed, the player whose effect caused the ship to gain the jam token chooses for the ship to either remove one of its green tokens or break one of its locks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...