Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

KOing a character with Hood's Dark Lightning


Recommended Posts

If I KO a character with Dark Lightning, will I able to resolve the Arc ability on the attack for any wilds I roll?  As I understand it, a KOed character is immediately removed from the board, so I can't measure within Range 3 of them to determine Arc targets.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You will not be able to resolve the Arc rule if you KO the character with the attack damage.

You are correct, by the time you get to the timing step that Arc resolves in, the character is no longer on the battlefield and thus can not be measured from.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...