Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Sap Power - do you only gain what target lost?


Recommended Posts

Sap Power is worded as: "Before damage is dealt, the target character loses 1 (power) for each (wild) is the attack roll, and this character gains that amount of (power)."

Does this mean the character only gains the amount of power that the target lost, or does the character gain power equal to the wilds rolled? (specifically if the target has less power than wilds rolled)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...