Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Marg Sabl Closure (Move through)


Recommended Posts

If I perform a maneuver with a ship equiped with Marg Sabl Closure (After you fully execute a maneuver, if you moved through an obstacle, structure, or huge ship, or if you deployed, you may choose 1 enemy ship in your \/ at range 1-2. That ship gains 1 strain token.)

My template overlaps the obstacle and my base is on the obstacle after fully executing the maneuver, will Marg Sabl Closure trigger?

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes.

Marg Sabl Closure: "After you fully execute a maneuver, if you moved through an obstacle..."

Move through: "A ship moves through an object if the template is placed on that object when the ship moves."

 

Marg Sabl Closure only checks to see if the template is placed on the obstacle; the final position of the ship is irrelevant.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Dee Y locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...