Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello!

Question about Salvation Title and Salvo interaction.

We have a Neb-B with the Salvation Title and we Krysta Agate Admiral that gave the ship a Salvo token. 

If Salvation was shot at the front arc and Salvation chooses to salvo back and gets 2 red crits, does the Salvation rule kick in and counts as 4 damage on the Salvo attack?

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...