Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Han Solo rebel pilot clarification


Recommended Posts

Does Han Solo (Rebel pilot) trigger his re-roll ability every time you roll dice, like when used with C-3P0, Lando, and R2D2?

Example: If you spend 1 Calculate token to use C-3P0's ability and you call 1 evade result, but roll none, can you use Han's ability to try and get desired result?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, Han Solo (Rebel, Modified YT-1300) triggers his reroll ability every time you roll dice.  This applies to Lando Calrissian (crew) and R2-D2 (crew).  Note, however, that C-3PO (crew) triggers only off of rolls, and not rerolls, so the interaction you describe is not valid.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Dee Y locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...