Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Beast's "Stars and Garters" Superpower


Recommended Posts

Was it intentional that the timing on Beast's "Stars and Garters" ability was not updated in line with those of Modok, Shuri, Black Panther, Wakanda, etc.  with the recent November 2021 update?
As such, Should we continue to use the previous ruling (spending power
after step 7) until Beast receives an official update or should we spend the power for the ability in the modify dice (step 9aii) phase?

Thanks! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

The Stars and Garters superpower on Beast will receive an errata to the following

Quote

While this character is defending or dodging, during the Modify Dice step, it may spend up to 3 power to use this superpower. For each 1 power spent, this character may reroll one of its defense or dodge dice.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...