Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ms. Marvel dazed mid activation


Recommended Posts

What happens when an EMBIGGENd Ms Marvel gets dazed by a counterattack or something? I presume she stays embiggend although her card says she need to transform back after the activation? Because you can’t transform dazed characters? And then starts the next turn flipped and EMBIGGENd?

Edited by MThielsch
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are correct, she will remain Embiggened if she is dazed during her activation while Embiggened.

She will then follow the normal rules for a Dazed character during the cleanup phase and be able to start her next activation in her Embiggened form in the next round.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...