Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On 12/20/2021 at 9:17 AM, Smarrs said:

Hi guys,

Just a quick query regarding this new crisis. Does the cover given by the token still apply even if the attacker is in range 2, or do the normal conditions of cover negate it?

Yes, the token's Cover still applies. The restriction you are referring to is for cover granted by terrain features. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...