Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Zorii Bliss and Reposition Actions


Recommended Posts

When is the timing for Zorii Bliss' ability in regards to reposition actions? Does a boost or barrel roll action need to start at range 1 of Zorii or end at range 1 of Zorii? Or perhaps both?

My supposition is that the action would need to end at range 1, as a barrel roll that rolls out of range one technically succeeds at that action once it is out of range 1 and would be beyond Zorii's ability range.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 weeks later...
  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...