Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Contested Outpost and Engagement


Recommended Posts

Contested outpost includes the following special rule:

The station does not obstruct attacks and does not have the ability to discard damage cards or recover hull points.

By default reading, this does not prevent the station from obstructing line of sight for purposes of squadron engagement. Is this intended behavior?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...