Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Angelic Assassin and Xiphos, Sword of Stars Interaction


Recommended Posts

With the Errata to Angela's Angelic Assassin, both this superpower and the place within two of the target character occur during step 14a of the attack sequence. If the attacking player chooses to utilise Angelic Assassin first and then advances and K.Os another character, would Angela then be able to place back within 2 of the original target character as part of the original attack?

 

Likewise, in the event that the character targeted during the Angelic Assasin survived, would the place affect from the Angelic Assasin Xiphos attack resolve before the original, place within two?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 hours ago, Reath28 said:

With the Errata to Angela's Angelic Assassin, both this superpower and the place within two of the target character occur during step 14a of the attack sequence. If the attacking player chooses to utilise Angelic Assassin first and then advances and K.Os another character, would Angela then be able to place back within 2 of the original target character as part of the original attack?

 

Likewise, in the event that the character targeted during the Angelic Assasin survived, would the place affect from the Angelic Assasin Xiphos attack resolve before the original, place within two?

1. Yes. 

2. Yes it would. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...