Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Wild and Special effects on attacks


Recommended Posts

 

For example, Black panther's Kinetic Burst: Wild - Explosive Force: After the attack is resolved, the other characters within Range 2 of this character are pushed away short. pushed characters suffer 1 damage.

If a wild is rolled does the Black Panther player HAVE to use it? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If the Wild is rolled the effect is triggered and resolves as per its rules. 

Some triggered effects have rule text that indicates they have optional parts like Impact Webbing on Spider-Man and Ghost-Spider which says “may” on the push which means it’s optional. 

For Black Panther, yes, it has to be used. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...