Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Salvo against a squadron


Recommended Posts

I apologize if this seems like an ignorant question, but when a ship is defending against a squadron attack and uses a salvo token, does step six in the attack section allow them to designate another squadron target within that arc?

Thank you in advance for any clarification you can provide.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello! 
No need to apologize at all, I'm here to help.

No, it is only an attack against that squadron which attacked the ship and doesn't allow additional attacks against other squadron targets unless otherwise specified. 

However! I see how we could maybe try and clear this up a bit more within the Rules Reference Guide itself. So I'll make a note of it for a possible future update.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...