Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Quote

How do you determine if ghost-spider has already attacked the target character for the second rule on this attack? I.E. If your making your second attack and the first attack was bodyguarded. Did you already attack the first character, the character that bodyguarded the attack or both?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Quote

How do you determine if ghost-spider has already attacked the target character for the second rule on this attack? I.E. If your making your second attack and the first attack was bodyguarded. Did you already attack the first character, the character that bodyguarded the attack or both?

A character that was the defending character at step 13 of a previous attack sequence that activation is what satisfies that condition. This means the bodyguarding character in the suggested scenario

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Quote

How does the above interact with the Trickster superpower?

Trickster ends the attack early, so you will not benefit from the additional dice if you manage to attack Loki again.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...