Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Resolving "Kaz's Fireball" in tournament play

Recommended Posts

Hi rules team,

The ability text of "Kaz's Fireball" (Title, Resistance) specifies searching for a Ship damage card when resolving the "Explosion With Wings" ability. Per the Rules Reference (pg. 35), my opponent is not required to show me the card they searched for. In tournament play, is there any way to verify that my opponent has legally resolved the ability without calling a judge?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...