Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Underslung Blaster

Recommended Posts

Underslung Blaster states:

“After an enemy ship executes a maneuver, you may perform this attack against it as a bonus attack.”

This is stated without referral to the next paragraph.  Does this mean a target lock is not required for the bonus attack?

The next paragraph states.

“Attack (target lock): Your dice can be modified only by spending a lock for the default effect.”

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...