Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Controlling an Objective

Recommended Posts

After I control an Objective,  can I move the character that interacted with the Objective away from it and still keep the control over it?

I mean, can I keep the control over the Objective even if I do not have any character within R1 from it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, you can keep control of the objective even if you do not have a character within range 1.

If you are controlling an objective, you do not need a character to stay within range one. You will still control it if you move the character away.(Page 12, bottom left paragraph of the Core rules)

Pay close attention to the wording of the crisis card though. Some objectives are controlled and some objectives are only secured(which does require you to stay within range 1).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...