Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Gambits a little something extra timing


Recommended Posts

That superpower has to be used in step 6, after rolling your attack dice. It is then resolved in step 9.

So you will roll your attack dice and then decide if you will be using the power. The defender then rolls their defense dice. You both then resolve criticals. You then modify your dice per the superpowers rules.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...