Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

"Age of Ultron", Ultron KO'd during Throw as part of "Hulk, Smash!"


Recommended Posts

Rules question: Ultron is on one wound, injured side. Hulk uses 'Hulk, Smash!' . Says Ultron may be thrown short before damage is resolved. He is thrown, suffers one wound from hitting a car, is KO'd. Ultron player uses 'Age of Ultron', does Ultron still have to resolve the damage from the 'Hulk Smash!' ?. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...