Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Sabretooth and No Mercy


Recommended Posts

No Mercy is an active superpower. That prevents it from being used between the Savage Predator attack and the Claw Slash granted by the Finisher rule. The Claw Slash happens as part of the Savage Predator resolution so there is no time between them to use No Mercy. 

Untamed Force and No Mercy is a more complicated question. 

The answer is yes, No Mercy can be used and the attack granted by Untamed Force will benefit.

However, No Mercy applies to the next attack this turn and Untamed Force is triggered in response to an enemy attack. There are very few opportunities for an enemy character to attack Sabretooth on the turn he activates when No Mercy is in play. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...