Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Still getting my head around stun


Recommended Posts

Hi team, can someone give me a clarification on what power generation Stun stops?

We had an example pop up in a game where a stunned Strange with The Soul Gem was sitting on an Infinity Formula and we weren't sure if he generated 1 power that turn or because the power is from three separate sources he generated 1+1+1 (Natural+Soul Gem+Formula).
 

Which one is correct here?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Neither are correct. 

In this case, Doctor Strange gains 2 power. 

The Infinity Gem power gets added to his base power generation which creates a single instance of gaining 2 power. Stun reduces this to 1. 

After that, the crisis effects resolve and he gains 1 power as per the Infinity Formula rules. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...