Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Her earth shaker attack says she gains a power after the attack is resolved. Her volcanic surge attack says after each she gains 1. ES is an area and VS is a beam. Was there an error made or was this intentional?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The text functions in the same way when written in either style.

The special rule is applicable during each attack. So each attack in either the area or beam will generate a power for Crystal.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...