Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

FAQ regarding reference to the 'end' of a measuring tool


Recommended Posts

In the FAQ the answer to the question regarding the 'end' of a movement tool requiring a models base to touch both points on the curved I am not sure if its referencing whether that is done at both the start of the movement and at the end. 

When ending your characters movement using a movement tool, do you have to place the base in contact with both points of the movement tool, if you moved the character the full distance along the movement tool? 

 

Regards

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...