Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Anakin is attacking a squadron and Biggs' ability causes that squadron to take 0 damage from that attack by putting it on another squadron, does Anakin's ability still happen?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello!

No, Anakin Skywalkers (Delta-7) ability wouldn't resolve as the defending squadron did not suffer any damage.

Bonus answer: If conditions are met, the Biggs Darklighter ability can be resolved against damage dealt by Anakin Skywalkers (Delta-7) ability.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...