Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Grav Shift Reroute and obstacle movement


Recommended Posts

If a player places a grav shift reroute token on a obstacle then moves the obstacle in such a way that the token is now in range of a new unmoved obstacle.  does the grave shift reroute effect the new obstacle?

For clarification a example.  player one places a grave shift reroute token on a asteroid, and the token is only in range of the asteroid it is on.  if the player moves the obstacle in a way that the token is now in range of a debris field, may that player move the debris field?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello!

No. Grav Shift Reroute ability only resolves once, for all obstacles in range at its current position. Moving the token on an obstacle would not affect additional obstacles.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DSchultz changed the title to Grav Shift Reroute and obstacle movement
  • DSchultz locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...