Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

another Klick question


Recommended Posts

assuming klick has an enemy ship locked he's attacking at range 3. can i spend the charge to prevent the range 3 defense dice bonus from being applied and then spend the lock to modify my attack dice?

klick reads:
"While a ship that you have locked at range 1-3 defends or performs an attack, you may spend 1 (charge) to prevent range bonuses from being applied."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No. If "Klick" spends his lock to modify the attack dice, the ship will no longer be locked when the defender determines the number of dice in its pool - therefore the requirement for the ability is no longer met.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...