Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When using the vapours of valtor tactics card, you place three obscuring mist tokens on a character and randomly pick one during an attack to see if the effect triggers or not. 

 

Is this chosen token discarded, meaning that there is 2 tokens left if a second attack is sent in?

Or after it is drawn, the three tokens are re muddled and there are three for any concurrent attacks?

 

Presumably too, if the token is drawn with the figure, the effect of the tactics card ends too?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

12 hours ago, Allfather Wargaming said:

Is this chosen token discarded, meaning that there is 2 tokens left if a second attack is sent in?

It is not. There will be three tokens for the next attack.

All tokens are discarded at the end of the round.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...