Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

MODOK is attacking Luke Cage with Doomsday Chair and resolves the first attack. He then selects Blade as the target of the 2nd Doomsday Chair attack and Luke Cage uses Too Dangerous to Ignore. 
 

Does the 2nd attack occur, or is it prevented by the wording of Doomsday Chair having to target another character within 2 of the original target character?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, TechLee said:

Does the 2nd attack occur, or is it prevented by the wording of Doomsday Chair having to target another character within 2 of the original target character?

It does occur and it is made against Luke Cage. The original target limitation was satisfied when the attack was declared against a valid target. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...