Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Purrgil and Objective "Marked for destruction"


Recommended Posts

Hello,

When the objective "Marked for destruction" has been chosen, when you move a purrgil not at the end of a round (for example with Ezra), do you apply the objective special rule ("After a player moves a purrgil, if that purrgil is at distance 1 of a ship with an objective token, that player may choose and discard 1 objective token. Then that ship suffers 1 facedown damage and the opposing fleet's owner gains 1 victory token")?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...