Mineralarimal Posted June 12 Share Posted June 12 Hello, When the objective "Marked for destruction" has been chosen, when you move a purrgil not at the end of a round (for example with Ezra), do you apply the objective special rule ("After a player moves a purrgil, if that purrgil is at distance 1 of a ship with an objective token, that player may choose and discard 1 objective token. Then that ship suffers 1 facedown damage and the opposing fleet's owner gains 1 victory token")? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DSchultz Posted June 13 Share Posted June 13 Hello! Yes, the objectives Special rule would be applied if a Purrgil is moved by Ezra Bridger ability, or a similar effect. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts