Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Lockjaws teleport clarification.


Recommended Posts

If I chose another character within 3 of lockjaw, Can i move that character 3 in any direction from their current position?

 

So could i select someone 3 away from lockjaw, and then move them away from lockjaw so they would be "6" away from lockjaw?

 

Or is this saying I can move that selected character within 3 to lockjaws side?

20210216_222902.jpg

Edited by Lonewolf
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You may place the chosen character within Range 3 of its current position - so if you choose a different character than Lockjaw it is placed within Range 3 of itself, not Lockjaw.

So your "range 6" example is correct in concept, though obviously range 6 doesn't exist and ranges are not all additive, but I think you get the idea! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...