Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Rocket pods off a KO'd Charicter


Recommended Posts

So situation is First Target of rocket pods KO's its target, can you target another character with the rocket pods? My understanding is "no" since as soon as the model is KO'd its removed from the Board and you can no longer measure range 2 from it to another character but I've been wrong before. I guess the same would apply to Caps Shield throw, but I cannot seem to find a ruling. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 6/21/2022 at 10:48 PM, dennisharlien said:

So situation is First Target of rocket pods KO's its target, can you target another character with the rocket pods? My understanding is "no" since as soon as the model is KO'd its removed from the Board and you can no longer measure range 2 from it to another character but I've been wrong before. I guess the same would apply to Caps Shield throw, but I cannot seem to find a ruling. 

You are correct. You cannot measure from a character that is not on the battlefield so the second attack will not happen.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...