Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello!

Was playing a game and noticed that X-23's "Adamantium Skeleton" superpower differs than Wolverine's. Her's reads:

"When determining if this character can be thrown by an effect or special rule or when it is colliding with another character or terrain feature, this character counts as Size 3"

Wolverine's reads:

"When determining if this character can be thrown or pushed by an effect or special rule or when it is colliding with another character or a terrain feature, this character counts as Size 3".

Just wondering if this is a misprint or if this was intentional--From all the other cards I've seen a change in the superpower's text would have a different ability name (e.g. Master Martial Artist vs martial artist). Thank you!
 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...