Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

King of the Inhumans


Recommended Posts

Black Bolt’s leadership ability may be used once per turn. 

A given character can spend power multiple times in a round—once each turn.

Any character can receive the power. There is no limit for how much power a single character can receive in a round. 

If you meant “round” in your question, yes, you can stack power on one character given the above restrictions. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just to make sure I got it right, if Valkyrie with 3 power is within 3 of Black Bolt and Medusa, she can spend 1 power 3 times to give it to either characters and no other character can use the leadership until my next turn ?

Thanks and apologies for my English, I'm French.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not quite. 

Players alternate turns each round (during which a character is activated or the player passes). On each of your turns, one character can spend one power to allow another character to gain one power. 

On your next turn, that same character, or another, does it again. 

So on the first turn, Valkyrie can give one power to Black Bolt or Medusa. On your second turn, Valkyrie can give one power to another character again (including the one that got power on the first turn). This can happen again on the third turn. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...