Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

General flurry question


Recommended Posts

So with abilities like flurry, if I daze the original character I attacked and I rolled a wild to activate flurry can I shift that second attack to another character within range?? Also would that work that way with most abilities similar to flurry, like Valkyrie’s. At work so I don’t have the cards I front of me to double check the wordings and other flurry-like abilities. Thanks in advance. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Ok thanks that’s what I thought but I was playing against new to our group and found he was a getting few rules wrong, as was I, and didn’t want to be too much of a rules lawyer and have him think I was being a jerk during our first game. We’ve both been playing a while so it was learning experience for both of us. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...