Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

There are several character that give out some kind of cover bonus, example magneto and his tactic magnetic refraction as well as MODOK and his tactic psychic fortress, with these types of cover active do you loose the benefit of cover if characters are attacked with range 2 while gaining cover from these abilities.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, firbison said:

There are several character that give out some kind of cover bonus, example magneto and his tactic magnetic refraction as well as MODOK and his tactic psychic fortress, with these types of cover active do you loose the benefit of cover if characters are attacked with range 2 while gaining cover from these abilities.

No. The rule you are referencing applies to cover gained from terrain features. Rules like those specify how characters will gain and lose cover. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...