Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Hotshot tail blaster and Dengar gunner.


Recommended Posts

No. Dengar (Gunner) requires the attacker to be in your firing arc in order to trigger. Hotshot Tail Blaster does not add a firing arc to the ship equipping it.

From the Rules Reference Guide (v1.4.3.1 - pg. 4)
Firing Arcs:
A ship’s firing arcs include all shaded arcs on the ship’s ship token plus all turret arcs, if any.

If an upgrade card gives a ship a turret arc or primary weapon with a specified arc, those arcs are also firing arcs.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...