Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

14 hours ago, JerBear_IRL said:

Does Cassandra Nova get affected by her own flash manipulation?

No. The Explosive Force rule specifies other characters within Range 2 of her will be affected. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...