Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Reactive Gunnery and Accuracy Icons


Recommended Posts

Hi!

As part of resolving Reactive Gunnery, can the defender spend a readied defense token that has been targeted by an accuracy icon?  (Reasoning: the Golden Rule states that card effects take precedence over rules contained in the RRG, where the rules preventing a targeted token from being spent can be found.  However: is Reactive Gunnery explicitly giving the player this choice?)

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...