Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Kinetic Burst wild effect clarifications.


Recommended Posts

So when Explosive Force triggers, does the text "this character" refers to black panther or the target of the attack?
If so, does the text "other characters within range 2" includes the original target of the attack along with any other friends and foes?

 

The text seems confusing to my regular opponent and we need to sort it out.

Thanks.

image.png.836a930c8ca2092b6973de3bb308d8d9.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

"This character" always refers to the character with the rule.

"other characters" means characters that are not this character - so this would affect the target character as well as all other (not Black Panther!) characters within Range 2 of Black Panther.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...