Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Summa overlapping and being overlapped by squadrons.


Recommended Posts

Hello!

Follow the same rules as a ship maneuver found in the Rules Reference Guide when moving the Summa-verminoth token.
If the Summa-verminoth overlaps a squadron, it is placed touching the Summa-verminoth token, but not on it, as if it were a ship. The player that did not move the Summa-verminoth token gets to place the squadron.

As a note, that squadrons can end their movements overlapping the Summa-verminoth if desired.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...