Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Summa overlapping obstacles and tokens


Recommended Posts

The rules state that the Summa moves as if it were a ship, with a few exceptions. One of those exceptions is that it CAN overlap obstacles and tokens. This is confusing, because a ship can do this, meaning that it is not an exception. If this a missprint? Should it say "CANNOT overlap obstacles and tokens"? Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...