Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

4 hours ago, GalarKing said:

Does the Resolve Criticals step take place when using the new Mystic Beam?

Yes. However, a character performing the Mystic Beam attack provided by the Crisis does not get to add additional dice to their attack roll as a result of Critical dice.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...