Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Neogenetic Recombinator to damage without healing


Recommended Posts

  • 4 weeks later...

If it is possible to remove damage from the second character, you are required to remove the damage.

If it’s not possible, the resolution of the rule will stop at the last step it was able to perform.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...