Brocoliviolet Posted December 14, 2022 Share Posted December 14, 2022 Like the title said. Could I damage one of my Spider-Foes character with Neogenetic Recombinator without healing the second character (while being within range 3 of each other) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thoras Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 If it is possible to remove damage from the second character, you are required to remove the damage. If it’s not possible, the resolution of the rule will stop at the last step it was able to perform. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now