Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Rhino and Stampede adding dice


Recommended Posts

In the stampede super power it states, "The next time it makes a Gore attack this turn, add 2 dice to the attack roll." are the 2 dice that are added only for the first instance that Rhino uses the Gore attack, or if he used the Gore attack twice would he had 2 dice to both attacks?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...