Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Scatter rule and elevation


Recommended Posts

Hi! 

Situation on the picture below: Vader uses his scatter attack on some trooper unit on the roof (ht 1).
Is that valid that he then places all non-leader models in cohesion with their unit leader but on the ground?

 

123333.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Miniatures moved with Scatter must remain in cohesion. The rules for cohesion are found on page 19 and state the vertical distance cannot be greater than the unit leaders silhouette in difference. If this stipulation is met (depending on the height of the building), then yes, this is possible.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...