Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Detonate and LOS


Recommended Posts

The new detonate rules p.54 states:
"When a token detonates, perform a separate attack against each
unit, friendly and enemy, that the token has LOS and range to
using the area weapon, surge conversion chart, and weapon
keywords on the card for the token being detonated. The
detonating token is considered the attacking unit when making
attacks, meaning that it cannot spend aim tokens or modify
attack dice, regardless of any abilities on the unit that placed the
token. After a token detonates, remove it from the battlefield."

So how does LOS from a token works?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...